Passage to India – Folk Price: 115 (as of 16/10/2021 21:59 PST- Details)

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

    [{"domain":"com","name":"United States"},{"domain":"","name":"United Kingdom"},{"domain":"ca","name":"Canada"},{"domain":"in","name":"India"}]
  • -
Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Tracks Listing

1. Allah Hoo Allah Hoo (Qawalli)
2. Man Kunto Maula (Qawalli)
3. Ali Ali Maula Ali (Qawalli)
4. Sade Vede Aaya Kar (Sufi Song)
5. Kithe Mehr Ali (Sufi Song)
6. Duma Dum Mast Qalandar (Sufi Song)
7. Hum Ke Thehre Ajnabi (Ghazal)
8. Ek Bus Tuhi Nahin (Ghazal)
9. Apne Aaine Men Utaar Mujhe (Ghazal)
10. Aabadiyon Mein Dosht Ka (Ghazal)
11. Prayer
12. Dance of the Wind
13. Mandir Dekh Dare Sudama (Bhajan)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Passage to India – Folk”